On Friday, November 5th, the Vocational Committee held a special meeting to honor our local Superintendents and award them with Vocational Excellence Awards! These awards are given to those who have demonstrated Service Above Self, commitment to our community, and excellence in their profession.
Dr. Jamie Wilson with Denton ISD, Dr. Kevin Rogers with Lewisville ISD, and Dr. Telena Wright with Argyle Independent School District have all inspired us with their amazing leadership.